2019 ITA Regional Championships

The ITA Regional Championships feature some of the top men's and women's players across the country. Over 8,000 student-athletes from NCAA Division I, II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges compete across 85 ITA Regional Championships around the country. In Division I, regional doubles champions and regional singles champions and finalists qualify for the season-ending Oracle ITA National Fall Championships. 



DIVISION I MEN - 2019
     
ITA Region Site Dates Tournament Director
Northwest   Stanford  Oct. 25-29  
TD: Paul Goldstein
TD Email: pgoldstein@stanford.edu
Region Chair: Matt Anger
 
Southwest Pepperdine  Oct. 17-20   
TD: Adam Schaechterle
TD Email: adam.schaechterle@pepperdine.edu 
Region Chair: Matt Hill
 
Mountain Denver  Oct. 16-20   
 TD: Ron Grahame
TD Email: rgrahame@du.edu
Region Chair: Dan Oosterhous
 
Texas   Baylor   Oct. 25-28  
TD: Jacqui Haddock
TD Email: jacqui_haddock@baylor.edu
Region Chair: Scott Shankles
 
Central  Oklahoma   Oct. 24-28  
TD: Nick Crowell
TD Email: ncrowell@ou.edu
Region Chair: Andy Jackson
 
Midwest Ohio State  Oct. 17-21   
TD: Ericka Hoon
TD Email: hooon.6@osu.edu
Region Chair: Adam Steinberg
 
Northeast   Penn  Oct. 17-22  
TD: David Geatz
TD Email: dgeatz@upenn.edu
Region Chair: Chris Drake
 
Ohio Valley  Vanderbilt  Oct. 24-29  
TD: Tom Howard
TD Email: tom.howard@vanderbilt.edu
Region Chair: Pawel Gajdzik
 
Atlantic  Virginia Oct. 17-22   
TD: Scott Brown
TD Email: shb3h@virginia.edu
Region Chair: Chris Garner
 
Carolina   Duke   Oct. 18-22  
TD: Ramsey Smith
TD Email: ramsey.smith@duke.edu
Region Chair: Ramsey Smith
 
Southern   Alabama  Oct. 17-22  
TD: George Husack
TD Email: ghusack@ia.ua.edu
Region Chair: George Husack
 
Southeast  Florida  Oct. 24-27   
TD: Kate Harte
TD Email: kateh@gators.ufl.edu
Region Chair: Manny Diaz
 
DIVISION I WOMEN - 2019
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Northwest
 Stanford  Oct. 18-22  
TD: Lele Forood
TD Email: lelef@stanford.edu
Region Chair: Ben Cabell 
 
Southwest  San Diego  Oct. 24-28   
TD: Nadia Abdala
TD Email: nabdala@sandiego.edu
Region Chair: Per Nilsson
 
Mountain  UNLV  Oct. 23-27  
TD: Kevin Cory
TD Email: kevin.cory@unlv.com
Region Chair: Sean McInerney
 
Texas   Baylor  Oct. 17-21  
TD: Jacqui Haddock
TD Email: Jacqui_haddock@baylor.edu
Region Chair: Lee Taylor Walker
 
Central Oklahoma  Oct. 17-22   
TD: Audra Cohen
TD Email: audra@ou.edu
Region Chair: Colin Foster
 
Midwest Michigan State   Oct. 16-22  
TD: Kim Bruno
TD Email: brunokim@ath.msu.edu
Region Chair: Brandon Padgett
 
Northeast Army   Oct. 17-22  
TD: Paul Peck
TD Email: paul.peck@westpoint.edu
Region Chair: Bob Dallis
 
Ohio Valley Middle Tennessee State   Oct. 17-22  
TD: Andrew Rogers
TD Email: arogersphotogrpahy@gmail.com
Region Chair: Alison Ojeda
 
Atlantic Virginia Tech   Oct. 25-29  
TD: Terry Ann Zawacki
TD Email: tzawacki@vt.edu
Region Chair: Keith Puryear
 
Carolina  Wake Forest  Oct. 24-28   
TD: Jeff Wyshner
TD Email: wyshner@wfu.edu
Region Chair: Jamie Ashworth
 
Southern   LSU  Oct. 17-22  
TD: Kasen Dudley
TD Email: kasendudley@lsu.edu
Region Chair: Mark Beyers
 
Southeast
 Florida State Oct. 18-21   
TD: Scott Mottice
TD Email: smottice@fsu.edu
Region Chair: Jeff Wallace
 

DIVISION II MEN - 2019
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
East  TBD  TBD TBD
Atlantic  West Virginia Wesleyan University 9/27 - 9/30 Marc Walters
Southeast Palmetto Tennis Center 9/27 - 9/30 Brian Hodge
South University of West Florida  9/27 - 9/30  Derrick Racine
Midwest  Grand Valley State University  9/27 - 9/29  John Black
Central University of Central Oklahoma  10/4 - 10/6  Jaron Maestas
South Central  Midwestern State University 10/4 - 10/6 Scott Linn
West Azusa Pacific University 10/3 - 10/5   Mark Bohren
DIVISION II WOMEN - 2019

   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
East  TBD  TBD TBD
Atlantic Millersville University   9/21 - 9/23 Matt Helsel
Southeast  Palmetto Tennis Center  9/27 - 9/30 Brian Hodge
South University of West Florida   9/27 - 9/30 Derrick Racine
Midwest  Davenport University  9/20 - 9/22 Patrick Grashorn
Central University of Central Oklahoma  10/4 - 10/6  Jaron Maestas
South Central Dallas Baptist University   9/26 - 9/28 Wade Morgan
West Azusa Pacific  10/3 - 10/5  Mark Bohren 
DIVISION III MEN - 2019
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
New England Colby College  9/27 - 9/29 Adam Reeb
Northeast  TBD   TBD TBD
Southeast University of Mary Washington  10/4 - 10/6  Todd Helbling
South Berry College  9/20 - 9/22 Clay Hightower & Tom Daglis
Central TBD   TBD TBD
Midwest Gustavus Adolphus College  9/27 - 9/30  Tommy Valentini
Southwest Southwestern University  9/26 - 9/29 Billy Porter
Northwest George Fox University  9/21 - 9/24  Neal Ninteman & Tim Smither
West  CMS 10/4 - 10/6  Paul Settles 
DIVISION III WOMEN - 2019
   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
New England TBD   TBD TBD
Northeast  Hobart & William Smith Colleges 9/21 - 9/23  Chip Fishback
Southeast University of Mary Washington  9/21 - 9/23  Arthur Canizares
South Berry College  9/27 - 9/29  Clay Hightower & Tom Daglis
Central  TBD  TBD TBD
Midwest Gustavus Adolphus College  9/20 - 9/23  Jon Carlson
Southwest TBD  TBD  TBD
Northwest  Whitman College  9/27 - 9/30 John Hein
West CMS  10/4 - 10/6   Paul Settles
NAIA MEN - 2019
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
South Xavier University of Louisiana   9/20 - 9/22 Alan Green
Southeast Georgetown College   9/26 - 9/29 Michael Cunningham
Midwest  Indiana Wesleyan University 9/19 - 9/22  Dr. Eddy Shigley
Florida Keiser University   9/26 - 9/30 Daniel Finn
Central - West/Southwest  Southwestern College  9/20 - 9/22 Jason Speegle
Central - East Olivet Nazarene   9/19 - 9/21 Chris Tudor
West  San Diego Christian College 9/26 - 9/28  Jim Bodor 
NAIA WOMEN - 2019
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
South  Xavier University of Louisiana 9/20 - 9/22  Alan Green
Southeast Georgetown College  9/26 - 9/29  Michael Cunningham
Midwest Indiana Wesleyan University   9/19 - 9/22 Dr. Eddy Shigley
Florida Keiser University   9/26 - 9/30 Daniel Finn
Central - West/Southwest Southwestern College  9/20 - 9/22 Jason Speegle
Central - East  Olivet Nazarene University 9/19 - 9/21  Chris Tudor
West San Diego Christian College   9/26 - 9/28 Jim Bodor 
JUNIOR COLLEGE MEN - 2019
   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Southeast TBD  TBD  TBD
Southern  Meridian Community College 9/26 - 9/30  Simon Bardell
Central Iowa Central Community College   9/27 - 9/29 Jerry Thor
Southwest Tyler Junior College   9/20 - 9/22 Dash Connell
Southern California TBD   TBD TBD
Northern California TBD  TBD  TBD 
JUNIOR COLLEGE WOMEN - 2019
   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Southeast TBD  TBD  TBD
Southern Meridian Community College  9/26 - 9/30  Simon Bardell
Central  Iowa Central Community College  9/27 - 9/29 Jerry Thor
Southwest  Tyler Junior College 9/20 - 9/22  Dash Connell
Florida TBD  TBD  TBD
Southern California TBD TBD  TBD
Northern California TBD  TBD   TBD